Lindenhurst

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

Lindenhurst provides all students with access to the Method Test Prep web-based platform. In order to create an account, at no cost to you, click get started and click the "Signup" button on the next page, and then fill in your own personal information.

Input tkn.14244139 in the field for "Referral Code."

Get Started
2018
March 2018
2386 Lindenhurst ACT Class (April 14 Exam)
Monday Mar 5Mar 28
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$255 Enroll Now
April 2018
2387 Lindenhurst SAT Class (May 5 Exam)
Monday Apr 9May 2
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$255 Enroll Now
May 2018
1189 Lindenhurst ACT Class (June 9 Exam)
Monday May 7Jun 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$255 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Full Class Listings

Click the button below to see a full listing of all current classes at Long Island schools.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers