Sewanhaka Central High School District

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Sewanhaka Central High School District students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2018
September 2018
4582 Sewanhaka Fall 2018 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 26Oct 24
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
October 2018
3482 New Hyde Park Fall 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 2Oct 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
4682 H. Frank Carey Fall 2018 SAT Class
Wednesday Oct 10Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
November 2018
3484 New Hyde Park Park Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
3584 Floral Park Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 am
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now
4584 Sewanhaka Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers