Oceanside

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Oceanside students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2019
March 2019
1296 Oceanside Spring 2019 ACT Class
Monday Mar 11Apr 10
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Mon Mar 11 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 13 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
April 2019
1297 Oceanside Spring 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Apr 2May 2
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Tue Apr 2 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 4 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 9 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 16 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu May 2 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers