Oceanside

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Oceanside students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2018
October 2018
1281 Oceanside October 2018 ACT Class
Tuesday Oct 9Oct 25
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Tue Oct 9 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now
November 2018
1283 Oceanside October 2018 SAT Class
Monday Nov 5Nov 28
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Mon Nov 5 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now
December 2018
1284 Oceanside December 2018 ACT Class
Monday Dec 3Dec 5
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Mon Dec 3 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$75 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers