North Babylon

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

North Babylon provides all students with access to the Method Test Prep web-based platform. In order to create an account, at no cost to you, click get started and click the "Signup" button on the next page, and then fill in your own personal information.

Input tkn.11357682 in the field for "Referral Code."

Get Started
2018
February 2018
1385 North Babylon SAT Class (March 10 Exam)
Monday Feb 5Mar 7
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Feb 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
March 2018
138M North Babylon SAT/ACT Combo Class (April 14 ACT & May 5 SAT)
Tuesday Mar 13May 3
7:00 am9:00 pm
Tue Mar 13 7:00 am 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 22 7:00 am 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
May 2018
1389 North Babylon ACT Class (June 9 Exam)
Tuesday May 8Jun 7
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Full Class Listings

Click the button below to see a full listing of all current classes at Long Island schools.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers