North Babylon

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

North Babylon provides all students with access to the Method Test Prep web-based platform. In order to create an account, at no cost to you, click get started and click the "Signup" button on the next page, and then fill in your own personal information.

Input tkn.11357682 in the field for "Referral Code."

Get Started
2018
July 2018
138C North Babylon Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Jul 12Aug 23
9:00 am11:00 am
Thu Jul 12 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 17 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 19 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 24 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 26 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 31 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 2 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 7 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 9 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 14 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 21 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 23 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers