Newfield

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Newfield students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2020
February 2020
3005 Middle Country Winter 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Feb 25Mar 12
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now
March 2020
3006 Middle Country Spring 2020 ACT Class
Tuesday Mar 17Mar 31
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 31 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$235 Enroll Now
April 2020
3007 Middle Country Spring 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Apr 2Apr 30
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 16 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 30 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers