Mineola

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Mineola students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2020
March 2020
May 2020 SAT Course (M/W)
Wednesday Mar 25Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May 2020 SAT Course (Saturdays) Mineola
Saturday Mar 14Apr 25
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Mar 14 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Mar 21 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Mar 30 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Apr 4 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Apr 18 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Apr 25 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April 2020
June 2020 SAT Course (Sunday)
Sunday Apr 5May 31
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Apr 5 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Apr 26 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 3 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 17 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 31 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
June 2020 ACT Course (Saturdays) Mineola
Saturday Apr 25Jun 6
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat Apr 25 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat May 2 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat May 9 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat May 16 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat May 30 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Jun 6 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May 2020
June 2020 SAT Course (T/Th) Mineola
Thursday May 7Jun 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
June 2020 ACT Course (M/W) Mineola
Monday May 11Jun 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
June 2020
Algebra II Regents Review Mineola
Saturday Jun 20Jun 21
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jun 20 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Sun Jun 21 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Geometry Regents Review Mineola
Monday Jun 22Jun 23
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jun 22 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 23 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Algebra I Regents Review Mineola
Saturday Jun 13Jun 14
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Sat Jun 13 1:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Living Environment (Biology) Regents Review Mineola
Saturday Jun 13Jun 14
9:00 am1:00 pm
Sat Jun 13 9:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Sun Jun 14 9:00 am 1:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Earth Science Regents Review Course Mineola
Wednesday Jun 17Jun 18
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Jun 17 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 18 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Chemistry Regents Review Mineola
Tuesday Jun 23Jun 14
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue Jun 23 1:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
$200 Enroll Now
Classes
Classes
Virtual Practice ACT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice SAT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice SAT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice ACT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice ACT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice SAT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice SAT $10 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice ACT $10 Enroll Now
NO PRACTICE TESTS TODAY $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers