Mineola

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Mineola students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2019
August 2019
Summer ACT (Tu/Th)
Thursday Aug 1Aug 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Aug 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
October SAT Course (Sundays) Mineola
Sunday Aug 25Sep 29
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Aug 25 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Sep 1 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Sep 8 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Sep 15 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Sep 22 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Sep 29 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
September 2019
October SAT Course (M/W) Mineola
Wednesday Sep 4Oct 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Sep 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Sep 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
October ACT Course (Saturdays)
Saturday Sep 14Oct 19
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Sep 14 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Sep 21 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Sep 28 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Oct 5 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Oct 12 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Oct 19 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
October ACT Course (Tu/Th)
Tuesday Sep 24Oct 24
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
November SAT Course (Sundays) Mineola
Sunday Sep 22Oct 27
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Sep 29 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Oct 13 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Oct 20 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Oct 27 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
October 2019
December ACT Course (Saturday) Mineola
Saturday Oct 26Dec 7
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Oct 26 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Nov 16 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Nov 23 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Dec 7 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
November SAT Course (M/W) Mineola
Wednesday Oct 2Nov 1
7:00 pm7:00 pm
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
December SAT Course (Sundays) Mineola
Sunday Oct 27Dec 1
5:00 pm4:30 pm
Sun Oct 27 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 24 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Dec 1 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
November 2019
December SAT Course (M/W) Mineola
Monday Nov 4Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
December ACT Course (Tu/Th) Mineola
Tuesday Nov 12Dec 12
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
Classes
Classes
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Columbus Day PSAT Class *Mineola* $100 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers