Herricks

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

Herricks provides all students with access to the Method Test Prep web-based platform. In order to create an account, at no cost to you, click get started and click the "Signup" button on the next page, and then fill in your own personal information.

Input tkn.16862475 in the field for "Referral Code."

Get Started
2020
February 2020
4705 Herricks Winter 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Feb 6Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Feb 7 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 6 3:30 pm 3:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
March 2020
5606 Roslyn Winter 2020 ACT Class
Monday Mar 2Mar 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
April 2020
5608 Roslyn Spring 2020 SAT Class
Monday Apr 27Jun 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon May 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 29 3:30 pm 3:30 pm ET
Mon Jun 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
May 2020
4709 Herricks Spring 2020 ACT Class
Tuesday May 5Jun 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue May 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Thu May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Jun 5 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Jun 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers