Harborfields

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

Method Test Prep offers a 12-month online self-paced program for only $199. This includes online prep for both the SAT and the ACT.

Learn More
2020
August 2020
9010 Online August 2020 SAT MW Morning Class
Monday Aug 3Aug 26
9:00 am11:00 am
Mon Aug 3 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 5 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 10 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 12 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 17 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 19 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 24 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 26 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$300 Enroll Now
9011 Online August 2020 SAT MW Afternoon Class
Monday Aug 3Aug 26
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Mon Aug 3 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 5 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 10 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 12 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 17 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 19 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 24 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 26 3:00 pm 5:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
9012 Online August 2020 SAT TTh Afternoon Class
Tuesday Aug 4Aug 27
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Tue Aug 4 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 6 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 11 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 13 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 18 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 20 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 25 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 27 1:00 pm 3:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
9013 Online August 2020 SAT TTh Evening Class
Tuesday Aug 4Aug 27
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Aug 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers