Deer Park

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Deer Park students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2019
March 2019
2097 Deer Park Spring 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Mar 19May 2
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
May 2019
2099 Deer Park Spring 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday May 21Jun 6
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue May 21 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue May 28 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Jun 6 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$175 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers