H. Frank Carey

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all H. Frank Carey students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2019
January 2019
4695 H. Frank Carey Winter 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jan 28Mar 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
March 2019
4697 H. Frank Carey Spring 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Mar 27May 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
May 2019
4699 H. Frank Carey Spring 2019 ACT Class
Monday May 6Jun 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers