Bethpage

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Test Prep website is free for all Bethpage students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2020
February 2020
5705 Bethpage Winter 2020 SAT Class
Wednesday Feb 5Mar 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Feb 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Feb 28 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
March 2020
5707 Bethpage Spring 2020 SAT Class
Monday Mar 16Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Apr 24 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
May 2020
5709 Bethpage Spring 2020 ACT Class
Monday May 4Jun 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Jun 5 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Jun 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers