Bayport-Blue Point

Welcome to Method Test Prep's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kdennis@methodtestprep.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

Bayport-Blue Point provides all students with access to the Method Test Prep web-based platform. In order to create an account, at no cost to you, click get started and click the "Signup" button on the next page, and then fill in your own personal information.

Input tkn.20896608 in the field for "Referral Code."

Get Started
2018
September 2018
218B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Sep 20Oct 25
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers