Outside District Access

Bayport-Blue Point

2019
July 2019
219C Bayport-Blue Point Summer 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Tuesday Jul 16Aug 22
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Tue Jul 16 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 18 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 23 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
September 2019
219B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Wednesday Sep 11Oct 23
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Centereach

2019
September 2019
3091 Middle Country Fall 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday Sep 24Oct 22
6:30 pm9:00 pm
Tue Sep 24 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 6:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now
November 2019
3093 Middle Country Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:30 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Herricks

2019
September 2019
4791 Herricks Fall 2019 ACT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 22
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 4 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 18 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
November 2019
4793 Herricks Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Islip

2019
September 2019
3290 Islip Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 3
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Levittown

2019
July 2019
339S Levittown Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 30Aug 22
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
September 2019
3390 Levittown Fall 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Sep 10Oct 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Sep 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$295 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2019
July 2019
139C North Babylon Summer 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Thursday Jul 11Aug 22
9:00 am11:00 am
Thu Jul 11 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 16 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 18 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 23 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 25 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 30 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 1 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 6 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 8 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 15 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 20 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 22 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$375 Enroll Now

North Shore

2019
September 2019
179B North Shore Fall 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 22
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Plainedge

2019
September 2019
4990 Plainedge Fall 2019 SAT Class
Monday Sep 9Oct 2
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon Sep 9 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Plainview-Old Bethpage John F. Kennedy

2019
September 2019
5090 Plainview-Old Bethpage JFK Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 11Oct 2
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Roslyn

2019
September 2019
5692 Roslyn Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 18Oct 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Sep 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
October 2019
5694 Roslyn Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 30Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Roslyn/Herricks/East Williston Adult Education

2019
September 2019
4791 Herricks Fall 2019 ACT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 22
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 4 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 18 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
5692 Roslyn Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 18Oct 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Sep 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
October 2019
5694 Roslyn Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 30Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
November 2019
4793 Herricks Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now