Outside District Access

Brentwood

2021
April 2021
1617-I Brentwood Spring 2021 SAT Class (Mon/Thu)
Monday Apr 5May 3
2:15 pm4:15 pm
Mon Apr 5 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 12 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Thu Apr 15 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 19 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Thu Apr 22 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 26 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Thu Apr 29 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
Mon May 3 2:15 pm 4:15 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Levittown

2021
April 2021
3317 Levittown Spring 2021 SAT Class – Online
Wednesday Apr 14May 5
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed May 5 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2021
April 2021
1317 North Babylon Spring 2021 SAT Class – Online
Monday Apr 12May 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now