Outside District Access

Elmont

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Floral Park

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

H. Frank Carey

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Levittown

2019
September 2019
3390 Levittown Fall 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Sep 10Oct 3
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Tue Sep 10 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$295 Enroll Now
2020
May 2020
3309 Levittown Spring 2020 ACT Class
Wednesday May 6Jun 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
August 2020
330S Levittown Online August 2020 SAT Class
Monday Aug 3Aug 26
6:00 am8:00 pm
Mon Aug 3 6:00 am 8:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 5 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 10 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 12 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 17 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 19 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 24 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 26 6:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
2021
February 2021
3315 Levittown Winter 2021 SAT Class – Online
Thursday Feb 4Mar 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2021
3316 Levittown Spring 2021 ACT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 16Apr 13
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$265 Enroll Now

New Hyde Park

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2021
March 2021
1316 North Babylon Spring 2021 ACT Class-Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 13
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
April 2021
1317 North Babylon Spring 2021 SAT Class – Online
Monday Apr 12May 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

North Shore

2021
March 2021
171M North Shore Spring 2021 SAT-ACT Course
Tuesday Mar 16May 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$400 Enroll Now

Sewanhaka

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Sewanhaka Central High School District

2021
March 2021
801L Sewanhaka CHSD April 2021 SAT Class – Online
Tuesday Mar 9Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now