Outside District Access

Bayport-Blue Point

2019
September 2019
219B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Wednesday Sep 11Oct 23
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
October 2019
2194 Bayport-Blue Point Fall SAT Class
Monday Oct 28Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Centereach

2019
November 2019
3093 Middle Country Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Herricks

2019
November 2019
4793 Herricks Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Levittown

2019
November 2019
3393 Levittown Fall SAT Class II
Monday Nov 4Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Longwood

2019
November 2019
1594 Longwood Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Nov 6Dec 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Mount Sinai

2019
November 2019
4894 Mount Sinai Fall 2019 ACT Class
Monday Nov 4Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2019
November 2019
1394 North Babylon Fall 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday Nov 12Dec 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Patchogue-Medford

2019
September 2019
1992 Patchogue-Medford Fall 2019 SAT Class
Monday Sep 23Oct 28
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
November 2019
1994 Patchogue-Medford Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Nov 6Dec 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Roslyn

2019
September 2019
5692 Roslyn Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 18Oct 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Sep 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now
October 2019
5694 Roslyn Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 30Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now

Roslyn/Herricks/East Williston Adult Education

2019
September 2019
5692 Roslyn Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 18Oct 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Sep 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now
October 2019
5694 Roslyn Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 30Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now
November 2019
4793 Herricks Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now