On Site and Free Access

Baldwin

2018
May 2018
1189 Baldwin ACT Class (June 9 Exam)
Monday May 7Jun 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2018
September 2018
218B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Sep 20Oct 25
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Brentwood

2018
July 2018
168S Brentwood Summer 2018 SAT Class
Thursday Jul 26Aug 23
8:00 am10:00 am
Thu Jul 26 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Tue Jul 31 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Thu Aug 2 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Tue Aug 7 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Thu Aug 9 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Tue Aug 14 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Tue Aug 21 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
Thu Aug 23 8:00 am 10:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

Centereach

2018
October 2018
3082 Middle Country CSD Fall 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 2Oct 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
November 2018
3084 Middle Country Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Hampton Bays

2018
July 2018
108C Hampton Bays Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Monday Jul 23Aug 13
9:00 am12:00 pm
Mon Jul 23 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 25 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 30 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 1 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 6 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 8 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 13 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Herricks

2018
October 2018
4782 Herricks High School Fall 2018 SAT Class
Monday Oct 1Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 12 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 26 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
November 2018
5684 Roslyn High School Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 9 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Hicksville

2018
October 2018
3184 Hicksville Fall 2018 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 24Dec 3
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed Oct 24 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 5 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Islip

2018
July 2018
328C Islip Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Jul 12Aug 23
9:00 am11:00 am
Thu Jul 12 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 17 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 19 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 24 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 26 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 31 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 2 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 7 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 9 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 14 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 21 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 23 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$375 Enroll Now

Kings Park

2018
March 2018
4387 Kings Park SAT Class (May 5 Exam)
Thursday Mar 8Apr 24
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Mar 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
May 2018
4389 Kings Park ACT Class (June 9 Exam)
Tuesday May 1Jun 7
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Lindenhurst

2018
September 2018
2380 Lindenhurst October 2018 SAT Prep Class
Thursday Sep 13Oct 4
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$240 Enroll Now
October 2018
2382 Lindenhurst November 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 9Nov 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
2384 Lindenhurst December 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 8Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 am
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2018
July 2018
138C North Babylon Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Jul 12Aug 23
9:00 am11:00 am
Thu Jul 12 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 17 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 19 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Jul 24 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Jul 26 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 31 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 2 9:00 am 11:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 7 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 9 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 14 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Tue Aug 21 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Thu Aug 23 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$350 Enroll Now

North Shore

2018
July 2018
178C North Shore Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Jul 12Aug 23
11:00 am1:00 am
Thu Jul 12 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 17 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Thu Jul 19 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Tue Jul 24 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Thu Jul 26 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 31 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 2 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 7 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Thu Aug 9 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Tue Aug 14 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Tue Aug 21 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
Thu Aug 23 11:00 am 1:00 am ET
$350 Enroll Now
October 2018
1782 North Shore Fall 2018 SAT Class
Thursday Oct 4Oct 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
1784 North Shore Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 am
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

Oceanside

2018
July 2018
128A Oceanside Summer 2018 ACT Class
Wednesday Jul 11Aug 6
9:30 am11:30 am
Wed Jul 11 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Mon Jul 16 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Wed Jul 18 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Mon Jul 23 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Wed Jul 25 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Mon Jul 30 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Wed Aug 1 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Mon Aug 6 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
$250 Enroll Now
128S Oceanside Summer 2018 SAT Class
Thursday Jul 12Aug 7
9:30 am11:30 am
Thu Jul 12 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Tue Jul 17 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Thu Jul 19 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Tue Jul 24 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Thu Jul 26 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Tue Jul 31 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Thu Aug 2 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
Tue Aug 7 9:30 am 11:30 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

Roslyn

2018
October 2018
4782 Herricks High School Fall 2018 SAT Class
Monday Oct 1Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 12 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 26 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
November 2018
5684 Roslyn High School Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 9 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Walt Whitman

2018
July 2018
388C Walt Whitman Summer 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Monday Jul 16Jan 1
5:00 pm
Mon Jul 16 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 18 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 23 5:00 pm 7:00 am ET
Wed Jul 25 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 1 ET
$350 Enroll Now

West Islip

2018
March 2018
5287 West Islip SAT Class (May 5 Exam)
Tuesday Mar 27May 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now