Free access to the web-based program

Baldwin

2018
November 2018
1184 Baldwin Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2018
October 2018
2183 Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 30Nov 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2019
January 2019
1395 North Babylon Winter 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Jan 30Mar 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
March 2019
139M North Babylon Spring 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Monday Mar 11Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
May 2019
1399 North Babylon Spring 2019 ACT Class
Monday May 6Jun 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Oyster Bay

2018
November 2018
2684 Oyster Bay Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$220 Enroll Now

Seaford

2018
October 2018
4483 Seaford Fall 2018 SAT Class
Monday Oct 29Nov 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now