Free access to the web-based program

Baldwin

2019
September 2019
1192 Baldwin Fall 2019 SAT Class
Monday Sep 23Oct 28
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
November 2019
1194 Baldwin Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Nov 6Dec 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2019
September 2019
219B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Wednesday Sep 11Oct 23
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
October 2019
2194 Bayport-Blue Point Fall SAT Class
Monday Oct 28Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Herricks

2019
November 2019
4793 Herricks Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Nov 7Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 22 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Lindenhurst

2019
September 2019
2391 Lindenhurst Fall 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday Sep 24Oct 24
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
October 2019
2393 Lindenhurst Fall 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 29Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Longwood

2019
September 2019
1592 Longwood Fall 2019 SAT Class
Monday Sep 23Oct 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
November 2019
1594 Longwood Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Nov 6Dec 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2019
September 2019
1392 North Babylon Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Sep 26Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
November 2019
1394 North Babylon Fall 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday Nov 12Dec 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

North Shore

2019
September 2019
179B North Shore Fall 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 22
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Plainedge

2019
September 2019
4990 Plainedge Fall 2019 SAT Class
Monday Sep 9Oct 2
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon Sep 9 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 11 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Uniondale

2019
October 2019
2792 Uniondale November 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Oct 10Oct 31
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Oct 10 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 15 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 17 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 22 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 24 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 29 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 31 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$245 Enroll Now
November 2019
2794 Uniondale Fall 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday Nov 19Dec 12
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tue Nov 19 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 21 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 26 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 3 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 5 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 10 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 12 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$245 Enroll Now