Free access to the web-based program

Baldwin

2020
February 2020
1105 Baldwin Winter 2020 SAT Class
Monday Feb 24Mar 11
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon Feb 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Feb 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
March 2020
1107 Baldwin Spring 2020 SAT Class
Wednesday Mar 25Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2020
January 2020
2105 Bayport-Blue Point Spring 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Jan 30Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2020
210Y Bayport-Blue Point Spring 2020 SAT/ACT Class
Tuesday Mar 24Jun 11
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$400 Enroll Now

Hampton Bays

2020
January 2020
1005 Hampton Bays Winter 2020 SAT Class
Saturday Jan 25Mar 7
9:00 am12:00 pm
Sat Jan 25 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 1 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 8 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 29 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 7 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$235 Enroll Now
March 2020
1007 Hampton Bays Spring 2020 SAT Class
Saturday Mar 21Apr 25
9:00 am12:00 pm
Sat Mar 21 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 28 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 4 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 18 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 25 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$235 Enroll Now

Herricks

2020
February 2020
4705 Herricks Winter 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Feb 6Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Feb 7 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now
March 2020
5606 Roslyn Winter 2020 ACT Class
Monday Mar 2Mar 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Mar 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
April 2020
5608 Roslyn Spring 2020 SAT Class
Monday Apr 27Jun 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon May 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 29 3:30 pm 3:30 pm ET
Mon Jun 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
May 2020
4709 Herricks Spring 2020 ACT Class
Tuesday May 5Jun 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue May 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 8 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Thu May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Jun 5 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Jun 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Lindenhurst

2020
March 2020
2307 Lindenhurst Spring 2020 SAT Class
Wednesday Mar 18Apr 22
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
May 2020
2309 Lindenhurst Spring 2020 ACT Class
Monday May 4Jun 10
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon May 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 18 7:00 pm 9:14 pm ET
Wed May 27 7:00 pm 9:14 pm ET
Wed Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Longwood

2020
March 2020
1507 Longwood Spring 2020 SAT Class
Wednesday Mar 25Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2020
January 2020
1305 North Babylon Winter 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Jan 30Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2020
130M North Babylon Spring 2020 SAT/ACT Class
Tuesday Mar 17Apr 30
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 31 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Apr 30 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$400 Enroll Now
May 2020
1309 North Babylon Spring 2020 ACT Class
Thursday May 7Jun 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

North Shore

2020
March 2020
170M North Shore Spring 2020 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Mar 5Apr 23
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 31 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$400 Enroll Now

Northport

2020
February 2020
5805 Northport Winter 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Feb 4Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2020
5807 Northport Spring 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Mar 17Apr 23
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Oyster Bay

2020
February 2020
2605 Oyster Bay Winter 2020 SAT Class
Wednesday Feb 5Mar 11
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Feb 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2020
2606 Oyster Bay Winter 2020 ACT Class
Monday Mar 16Apr 1
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$265 Enroll Now

Plainedge

2020
January 2020
4905 Plainedge Winter 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Jan 30Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
March 2020
4907 Plainedge Spring 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Mar 17Apr 28
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 31 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Seaford

2020
February 2020
4405 Seaford Winter 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Feb 4Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Uniondale

2020
February 2020
2705 Uniondale Winter 2020 SAT Class
Tuesday Feb 11Mar 12
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tue Feb 11 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 13 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 25 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 27 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 3 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 5 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 10 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 12 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
March 2020
2706 Uniondale Spring 2020 ACT Class
Tuesday Mar 17Mar 31
4:00 pm6:30 pm
Tue Mar 17 4:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 19 4:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 24 4:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Mar 26 4:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Mar 31 4:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
$215 Enroll Now
April 2020
2707 Uniondale Spring 2020 SAT Class
Thursday Apr 2Apr 30
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Apr 2 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 7 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 21 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 28 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 23 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 30 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$210 Enroll Now