Free access to the web-based program

Baldwin

2018
October 2018
1182 Baldwin Fall 2018 SAT Class
Monday Oct 1Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
November 2018
1184 Baldwin Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2018
September 2018
218B Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Sep 20Oct 25
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
October 2018
2183 Bayport-Blue Point Fall 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 30Nov 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Herricks

2018
October 2018
4782 Herricks High School Fall 2018 SAT Class
Monday Oct 1Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 12 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Oct 19 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now

Lindenhurst

2018
October 2018
2382 Lindenhurst November 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 9Nov 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
2384 Lindenhurst December 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 8Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 am
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

Longwood

2018
September 2018
1582 Longwood Fall 2018 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 26Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
1584 Longwood Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2018
October 2018
138D North Babylon Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Monday Oct 15Dec 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

North Shore

2018
October 2018
1782 North Shore Fall 2018 SAT Class
Thursday Oct 4Oct 30
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
1784 North Shore Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 am
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 am ET
$250 Enroll Now

Oyster Bay

2018
September 2018
2682 Oyster Bay Fall 2018 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 26Oct 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
November 2018
2684 Oyster Bay Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$220 Enroll Now

Plainedge

2018
September 2018
4980 Plainedge October 2018 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 12Oct 4
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$260 Enroll Now
October 2018
4982 Plainedge November 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 9Oct 30
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue Oct 9 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$260 Enroll Now

Uniondale

2018
September 2018
2780 Uniondale October 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Sep 18Oct 4
4:00 pm6:15 pm
Tue Sep 18 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
Thu Sep 20 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
Tue Sep 25 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
Thu Sep 27 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
Tue Oct 2 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
Thu Oct 4 4:00 pm 6:15 pm ET
$220 Enroll Now
2782 Uniondale November 2018 SAT Class
Saturday Sep 15Oct 27
9:30 am12:00 pm
Sat Sep 15 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Sep 29 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Oct 6 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Oct 13 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Oct 20 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Oct 27 9:30 am 12:00 pm ET
$240 Enroll Now
November 2018
2784 Uniondale Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now