Free access to the web-based program

Baldwin

2019
April 2019
1197 Baldwin Spring 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Apr 3May 1
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Bayport-Blue Point

2019
March 2019
2196 Bayport-Blue Point Spring 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Mar 6Apr 8
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now
April 2019
219J Bayport-Blue Point Spring SAT/ACT Class
Wednesday Apr 10Jun 5
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 22 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Hampton Bays

2019
March 2019
109L Hampton Bays Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Class
Saturday Mar 2May 18
9:00 am12:00 pm
Sat Mar 2 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 16 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 30 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 6 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat May 4 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat May 11 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Sat May 18 9:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Herricks

2019
April 2019
4799 Herricks June 2019 ACT Class
Monday Apr 29Jun 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 3 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri May 31 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
May 2019
5699 Roslyn June 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday May 7Jun 4
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Tue May 7 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu May 9 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Fri May 10 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue May 14 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu May 16 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue May 21 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu May 23 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu May 30 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Fri May 31 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Jun 4 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Lindenhurst

2019
March 2019
2397 Lindenhurst Spring 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Mar 27Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
May 2019
2399 Lindenhurst Spring 2019 ACT Class
Monday May 6Jun 5
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$235 Enroll Now

Longwood

2019
March 2019
1597 Longwood Spring 2019 SAT Class
Monday Mar 25Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now
May 2019
1599 Longwood Spring 2019 ACT Class
Thursday May 2Jun 6
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Thu May 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu May 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 14 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu May 16 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

North Babylon

2019
March 2019
139M North Babylon Spring 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Monday Mar 11Apr 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
May 2019
1399 North Babylon Spring 2019 ACT Class
Monday May 6Jun 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

North Shore

2019
March 2019
179M North Shore Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Class
Monday Mar 11May 1
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Plainedge

2019
May 2019
4999 Plainedge Spring 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday May 7Jun 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue May 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Seaford

2019
April 2019
4498 Seaford Spring 2019 SAT Class
Monday Apr 15May 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Uniondale

2019
April 2019
2797 Uniondale Spring 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Apr 2May 2
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tue Apr 2 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 4 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 9 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 11 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 16 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 18 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 30 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
Thu May 2 4:00 pm 6:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now