Free Access Through Castle Learning

Hempstead

2020
October 2020
6202 Hempstead Fall 2020 SAT Class – Online
Wednesday Oct 14Nov 4
3:30 pm6:00 pm
Wed Oct 14 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 19 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 21 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 26 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 28 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 2 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 4 3:30 pm 6:00 pm ET
$50 Enroll Now

Mineola

2020
October 2020
December 2020 SAT Course (Sunday) *full!*
Sunday Oct 25Nov 29
4:30 pm7:30 pm
Sun Oct 25 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 1 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 8 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 15 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 22 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Sun Nov 29 4:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
December 2020 SAT Course (T/TH) 5-6:30 *full*
Tuesday Oct 27Dec 3
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Tue Oct 27 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 29 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 3 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Nov 5 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 10 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Nov 12 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 17 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Nov 19 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 24 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Tue Dec 1 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Thu Dec 3 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
$549 Enroll Now
December 2020 SAT Course (M/W) 5-6:30
Monday Oct 26Dec 2
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon Oct 26 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Wed Oct 28 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 2 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 4 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 9 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 11 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 16 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 18 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 23 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 30 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
Wed Dec 2 5:00 pm 6:30 pm ET
$549 Enroll Now
December 2020 ACT Course (Saturday) *Full!*
Saturday Oct 24Dec 5
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Sat Oct 24 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Nov 7 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Nov 14 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Nov 21 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Nov 28 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Dec 5 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
November 2020
December 2020 SAT Course (T/TH) *Full*
Tuesday Nov 3Dec 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Nov 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
December 2020 ACT Course (M/W/)
Monday Nov 9Dec 9
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
2021
January 2021
March 2021 SAT Course (Saturday)
Saturday Jan 23Mar 6
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Sat Jan 23 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Jan 30 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 6 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 13 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Feb 27 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 6 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
February 2021 ACT Course (M/W)
Monday Jan 4Feb 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jan 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jan 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jan 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
February 2021
March 2021 SAT Course (T/TH)
Thursday Feb 4Mar 11
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April 2021 ACT Course (Sunday)
Sunday Feb 21Apr 11
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Sun Feb 21 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Feb 28 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Mar 7 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Mar 14 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Mar 21 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
March 2021
May 2021 SAT Course (Saturday)
Saturday Mar 20May 1
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Sat Mar 20 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 27 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 10 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 17 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 24 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sat May 1 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April 2021 ACT Course (M/W) Evening
Monday Mar 8Apr 14
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Mar 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April 2021
June 2021 SAT Course (Sunday)
Sunday Apr 18May 23
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Sun Apr 18 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun May 2 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun May 9 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun May 16 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Sun May 23 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May 2021 SAT Course (T/TH) Evening
Thursday Apr 8May 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May 2021
June 2021 SAT Course (M/W) Evening
Monday May 3Jun 2
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$539 Enroll Now
Classes
Classes
Practice SAT Exam *regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam *Regular time only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice ACT $15 Enroll Now
Virtual Practice SAT $15 Enroll Now