Free Access Through Castle Learning

Babylon

2018
October 2018
418D Babylon Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Oct 18Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Bethpage

2018
October 2018
5783 Bethpage Fall 2018 SAT Class
Tuesday Oct 30Nov 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 5:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Division

2019
January 2019
3395 Levittown Winter 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jan 28Mar 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

East Meadow

2018
October 2018
148D East Meadow Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Oct 11Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Islip

2018
October 2018
328D Islip Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Tuesday Oct 16Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Kings Park

2018
October 2018
4384 Kings Park Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Oct 29Dec 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Levittown

2019
January 2019
3395 Levittown Winter 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jan 28Mar 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

MacArthur

2019
January 2019
3395 Levittown Winter 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jan 28Mar 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Mineola

2018
October 2018
December ACT Course (Sundays)
Sunday Oct 28Dec 2
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Nov 4 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Nov 18 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Nov 25 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Dec 2 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
November 2018
December ACT Course (T/TH)
Tuesday Nov 6Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Nov 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
2019
January 2019
March SAT Course (Saturdays)
Saturday Jan 26Mar 2
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Jan 26 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Feb 2 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Feb 9 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Feb 16 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Feb 23 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
Mineola Winter Combo Course
Sunday Jan 6Feb 10
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Jan 6 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Jan 13 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Jan 27 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Feb 10 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$450 Enroll Now
Advanced February ACT Course (T/TH)
Thursday Jan 10Feb 7
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$799 Enroll Now
February 2019
March SAT Course (M/W)
Wednesday Feb 6Mar 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
March 2019
April ACT Course (Sundays)
Sunday Mar 3Apr 7
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Mar 3 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Mar 10 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Mar 17 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Mar 24 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Mar 31 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April ACT Course (M/W)
Wednesday Mar 13Apr 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May SAT Course (Saturdays)
Saturday Mar 16Apr 27
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat Mar 16 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 23 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Mar 30 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 6 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 13 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sat Apr 27 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
April 2019
June SAT Course (Sundays)
Sunday Apr 14May 26
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 5 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 12 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 19 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun May 26 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
June ACT Course (Sundays)
Sunday Apr 28Jun 2
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun May 5 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun May 12 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun May 19 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun May 26 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
May 2019
June SAT/ACT Combo Course
Thursday May 2May 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu May 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 8:00 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon May 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
Classes
Classes
May SAT-Reading Power Class $100 Enroll Now
May SAT-Writing & Language Power Class $100 Enroll Now
May SAT-Math Power Class $100 Enroll Now
June ACT-Reading Power Class $100 Enroll Now
June ACT-Math Power Class $100 Enroll Now
June ACT-Reading Power Class $100 Enroll Now
June ACT-Science Power Class $100 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
SAT Cram Class for the December 1st exam $100 Enroll Now
ACT Cram Class for the December 8th exam $100 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice Test Essay $10 Enroll Now

Mount Sinai

2018
November 2018
4884 Mount Sinai Fall 2018 ACT Class
Monday Nov 5Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Oceanside

2018
November 2018
1283 Oceanside October 2018 SAT Class
Monday Nov 5Nov 28
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Mon Nov 5 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now
December 2018
1284 Oceanside December 2018 ACT Class
Monday Dec 3Dec 5
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Mon Dec 3 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 6:30 pm 8:30 pm ET
$75 Enroll Now

Plainview-Old Bethpage John F. Kennedy

2018
October 2018
508D Plainview-Old Bethpage Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Monday Oct 15Dec 5
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Roslyn

2018
November 2018
5684 Roslyn High School Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 9 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now

The Wheatley School

2018
November 2018
5684 Roslyn High School Fall 2018 ACT Class
Thursday Nov 1Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 9 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Fri Nov 30 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$425 Enroll Now

WT Clarke

2018
October 2018
148D East Meadow Fall 2018 SAT/ACT Class
Thursday Oct 11Dec 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now