Free Access Through Castle Learning

Deer Park

2019
May 2019
2099 Deer Park Spring 2019 ACT Class
Tuesday May 21Jun 6
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Tue May 21 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue May 28 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Jun 4 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Jun 6 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$175 Enroll Now

Division

2019
July 2019
339S Levittown Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 30Aug 22
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Islip

2019
July 2019
329C Islip Summer 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Wednesday Jul 10Aug 21
9:00 am11:00 am
Wed Jul 10 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Jul 15 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Jul 17 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Jul 22 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Jul 24 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Jul 29 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Jul 31 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 5 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 7 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 12 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Mon Aug 19 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
Wed Aug 21 9:00 am 11:00 am ET
$375 Enroll Now
September 2019
3290 Islip Fall 2019 SAT Class
Thursday Sep 12Oct 3
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 19 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
Thu Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:30 pm ET
$280 Enroll Now

Levittown

2019
July 2019
339S Levittown Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 30Aug 22
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

MacArthur

2019
July 2019
339S Levittown Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 30Aug 22
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$275 Enroll Now

Mineola

2019
July 2019
July SAT (M/W/F)
Monday Jul 8Jul 26
10:00 am12:00 pm
Mon Jul 8 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 10 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Fri Jul 12 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 15 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 17 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Fri Jul 19 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 22 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Fri Jul 26 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
August SAT (Sunday)
Sunday Jul 14Aug 18
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Jul 14 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Jul 21 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Jul 28 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Aug 4 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Aug 11 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
Sun Aug 18 1:30 pm 4:30 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
August SAT (M/W)
Wednesday Jul 24Aug 21
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Jul 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 31 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
July ACT (M/W)
Monday Jul 8Jul 24
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon Jul 8 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 10 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 15 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 17 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 22 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 1:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
August 2019
Summer ACT (Tu/Th)
Thursday Aug 1Aug 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Aug 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
August SAT (M/W/F) Morning class
Monday Aug 5Aug 23
11:00 am1:00 pm
Mon Aug 5 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 7 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Fri Aug 9 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 12 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 14 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Fri Aug 16 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 19 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 21 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
Fri Aug 23 11:00 am 1:00 pm ET
$599 Enroll Now
Classes
Classes
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam *No tests Plainview only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam *No tests Plainview only* $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice SAT Exam $65 Enroll Now
Practice ACT Exam $65 Enroll Now

New Hyde Park

2019
July 2019
349S New Hyde Park Summer 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jul 22Aug 14
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon Jul 22 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 29 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 31 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 5 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 7 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 12 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 14 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Oceanside

2019
July 2019
129A Oceanside Summer 2019 ACT Class
Monday Jul 15Jul 31
10:00 am12:00 pm
Mon Jul 15 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 17 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 22 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 29 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 31 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now
129S Oceanside Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 16Aug 1
10:00 am12:00 pm
Tue Jul 16 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 18 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 23 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 10:00 am 12:00 pm ET
$180 Enroll Now

Roslyn

2019
September 2019
5692 Roslyn Fall 2019 SAT Class
Wednesday Sep 18Oct 28
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Sep 27 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Oct 23 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Oct 25 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now
October 2019
5694 Roslyn Fall 2019 ACT Class
Wednesday Oct 30Dec 9
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Nov 1 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Nov 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 18 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Fri Dec 6 3:30 pm 7:30 pm ET
Mon Dec 9 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now

Sewanhaka Central High School District

2019
July 2019
349S New Hyde Park Summer 2019 SAT Class
Monday Jul 22Aug 14
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon Jul 22 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 29 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 31 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 5 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 7 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 12 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 14 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$250 Enroll Now

Valley Stream Central

2019
July 2019
399S Valley Stream CHSD Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 23Aug 15
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Valley Stream

2019
July 2019
399S Valley Stream CHSD Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 23Aug 15
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Valley Stream North

2019
July 2019
399S Valley Stream CHSD Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 23Aug 15
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Valley Stream South

2019
July 2019
399S Valley Stream CHSD Summer 2019 SAT Class
Tuesday Jul 23Aug 15
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Jul 25 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 1 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 8 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
Thu Aug 15 2:00 pm 4:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Walt Whitman

2019
July 2019
389C Walt Whitman Summer 2019 SAT-ACT Class
Monday Jul 15Aug 21
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Mon Jul 15 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 17 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 22 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 24 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 29 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Jul 31 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 5 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 7 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 12 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 14 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Mon Aug 19 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
Wed Aug 21 5:00 pm 7:00 pm ET
$375 Enroll Now