Access to the web-based program with a Fee

Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District

2019
February 2019
299R Bellmore-Merrick Winter 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Feb 11Apr 3
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
April 2019
299J Bellmore-Merrick Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Apr 15Jun 5
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

John F. Kennedy (Bellmore)

2019
February 2019
299R Bellmore-Merrick Winter 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Feb 11Apr 3
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
April 2019
299J Bellmore-Merrick Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Apr 15Jun 5
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Sanford H. Calhoun

2019
February 2019
299R Bellmore-Merrick Winter 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Feb 11Apr 3
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
April 2019
299J Bellmore-Merrick Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Apr 15Jun 5
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Wellington C. Mepham

2019
February 2019
299R Bellmore-Merrick Winter 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Feb 11Apr 3
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Apr 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
April 2019
299J Bellmore-Merrick Spring 2019 SAT/ACT Course
Monday Apr 15Jun 5
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Apr 29 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 1 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 8 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 13 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed May 15 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon May 20 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Mon Jun 3 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now