ACT Prep Courses Plainview

September 2017
ACT Prep Course leading to the October 28th ACT – Plainview location – Tues & Thurs – 7:00 to 9:00 pm
Thursday Sep 28Oct 26
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
Course for October 28th ACT – Plainview
Saturday Sep 9Oct 21
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Sep 16 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Oct 7 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Oct 21 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
Cram Class for September 9th ACT – Sept. 8th from 5-8 PM
Friday Sep 8
5:00 pm8:00 pm
$80 Enroll Now
October 2017
Course for December 9th ACT – Plainview (Sundays)
Sunday Oct 29Dec 3
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Sun Oct 29 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 5 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 12 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 19 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 26 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 3 5:00 pm 8:00 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
Cram Class for October 28th ACT – Oct. 27th from 5-8 PM
Friday Oct 27
5:00 pm8:00 pm
$80 Enroll Now
November 2017
Course for December 9th ACT – Plainview
Wednesday Nov 8Dec 6
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
December 2017
Cram Class for December 9th ACT – Dec. 8th from 5-8 PM
Friday Dec 8
5:00 pm8:00 pm
$80 Enroll Now