SAT Prep Courses Mineola

August 2017
SAT Cram Class – August 25th, the night before the August 26th exam – Mineola Location – 5:00 to 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 25
5:00 pm8:00 pm
$80 Enroll Now
Course for October 7th SAT – Mineola
Sunday Aug 13Sep 24
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sun Aug 13 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sun Aug 20 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sun Aug 27 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
September 2017
Course for November 4th SAT – Mineola
Thursday Sep 28Oct 26
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now
October 2017
Columbus Day PSAT Review – Mineola
Monday Oct 9
9:00 am12:00 pm
$80 Enroll Now
SAT Course for December 2nd SAT – Mineola
Saturday Oct 21Nov 25
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Sat Oct 21 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Oct 28 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 4 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 11 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 25 1:30 pm 4:30 pm EST
$599 Enroll Now