Long Island School Classes

Click the link next to the school name for more information about the classes being offered.

 Baldwin: www.methodtestprep.com/baldwin

 Bay Shore: www.methodtestprep.com/bayshore

 Bayport: www.methodtestprep.com/bayport

 Bellmore-Merrick: www.methodtestprep.com/bmchsd

 Brentwood: www.methodtestprep.com/brentwood

 Clarke: www.methodtestprep.com/clarke

 Deer Park: www.methodtestprep.com/deer-park

 East Islip: www.methodtestprep.com/east-islip

 East Meadow: www.methodtestprep.com/east-meadow

 Hampton Bays: www.methodtestprep.com/hampton-bays

 Hewlett: www.methodtestprep.com/hewlett

 Hicksville: www.methodtestprep.com/hicksville

 Islip: www.methodtestprep.com/islip

 Lindenhurst: www.methodtestprep.com/lindenhurst

 Longwood: www.methodtestprep.com/longwood

 Middle Country: www.methodtestprep.com/middlecountry

 North Babylon: www.methodtestprep.com/northbabylon

North Shore: www.methodtestprep.com/north-shore

 Oceanside:  www.methodtestprep.com/oceanside

 Oyster Bay: www.methodtestprep.com/oyster-bay

 Patchogue-Medford: www.methodtestprep.com/patchogue

 Uniondale: www.methodtestprep.com/uniondale

Walt Whitman: http://www.methodtestprep.com/waltwhitman

Wantagh: www.methodtestprep.com/wantagh

 West Hempstead: www.methodtestprep.com/westhempstead

Method Test Prep SAT and ACT Cram Classes  Perfect For Students Who:  -Have a limited time to prepare for the SAT or ACT.  -Want instruction from an expert teacher.  -Want a solid foundation in all areas of the SAT or ACT.  -Want last minute test prep strategies.  -Want tips for time management during the test.